Jeff Harris Travels

Nine Days

leave a comment »

I can’t believe I only have nine days left in Granada. The past two weeks have flown by.

On my way home from a mandatory meeting this evening, I took some more photos.

This weekend, I hope to make it to the Alhambra, the old Moorish complex. Supposedly, it takes a few hours to see the whole thing. I also hope to make it back up to the Albaycin neighborhood, overlooking the city of Granada. My camera batteries were dead last Thursday for the group tour of the neighborhood.

Photo’s from this evening:

Street Crossers

Not a place I'd like to eat at
Punisher: Not a place I’d like to eat at

Rebajas
Rebajas

Plaza
Plaza in the Dark

Se Busca
El Rey del Burgers

Granada Street

Centro de Lenguas Modernas (CLM)
Centro de Lenguas Modernas (CLM), where I’m studying in Granada.

Written by Jeff

January 20, 2009 at 4:24 pm

Posted in Granada, Photos

Leave a Reply

