Jeff Harris Travels

Schedule

leave a comment »

I have my schedule all figured out now. My first real full day of class was this past Thursday. Mondays will be crazy long, but the upside of that is that on Fridays I won’t have class at all.

Here’s my schedule:

Mondays
Photo II (8-11 CET/2-5 EST)
A/V Media Production II (Moviemaking) (11:30-2:30 CET/5:30-8:30am EST)
Painting & Photography (3-6 CET/9-12pm EST)
Spanish (7:30-9 CET/1:30-3pm EST)

Tuesdays
Multimedia Production (12-2 CET/6-8am EST)

Wednesdays
Multimedia Production (Lab) (10:30-11:30 CET/4:30-5:30am EST)
Spanish (7:30-9 CET/1:30-3pm EST)

Thursdays
Photo II (8-11 CET/2-5 EST)
A/V Media Production II (Moviemaking) (11:30-2:30 CET/5:30-8am EST)
Painting & Photography (3-6 CET/9-12pm EST)

Fridays
No classes

I’m positive that I’ll have enough credits to transfer back to be considered full-time at home, despite the lack of response from the people running the program at UMBC. Nothing new there, I suppose.

Written by Jeff

February 21, 2009 at 1:00 pm

Leave a Reply

