Jeff Harris Travels

America en Valencia

leave a comment »

For my Psychology of Art: Photo II class I’ve been working on my project for the semester, which I’m calling “America en (in) Valencia.” I’ve been taking photos of signs, stores, restaurants and anything else that shows anything that might be familiar to an American or English-speaking person. The point of the series is to make the viewer question the place where the photos were taken. Take a look at some of the photos I’ve taken, presented below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Written by Jeff

May 1, 2009 at 2:16 pm

Posted in Photos, Spain, Valencia

Leave a Reply

